Contact Us

Email

Club Secretary: secretary@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Registra/membership enquiries : memberships@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Club President: president@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Treasurer : treasurer@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Chief Coach : chiefcoach@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Rally Committee: rally@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Any current PCWA riders wishing to attend a visiting rally must follow PCWA protocol, and have your Chief Coach email SHPC Chief Coach

Event/Show Enquiries

Please send all enquiries regarding events that SHPC are running direct to the event organiser

Show Horse : showhorse@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Dressage : dressage@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Eventing/Tetrathlon : eventing@serpentinehorseandpony.club

Showjumping : showjumping@serpentinehorseandpony.club

  Social Media

Facebook: Serpentine Horse and Pony Club